Creamy Hemp Seed Dressing: Easy, oil-free, and nutritious

When I went to visit my brother in San Francisco back in March 2016, I tasted hemp seed dressing for the first time. Friends of his who were vegan wanted to meet me (vegans like to meet each other when ever they can!) and so this lovely couple and their one year old daughter came over for dinner. Joe and Stacy seemed like old friend from the start. Joe brought the entire meal, and the hemp seed dressing was the tastiest dressing I have ever had.

I have yet to ask him for the recipe, but I am enjoying this one. I hope you enjoy it. Let me know how it turns out.

http://ohsheglows.com/2013/09/23/ultra-creamy-hemp-salad-dressing-nut-free-oil-free-delicata-squash-salad/

Leave a Reply

