Hugelkultur Bed is Completed!

Our new workers Taz and Chase who are experienced in building hugelkultur raised beds helped yesterday. I met Chase in a miraculous fashion–he heard me talking about hugelkultur at Ozark Natural Foods and was excited to talk to me about it. 99.9% of the people I tell about hugelkultur have never heard about it!  Chase also heard me sing a song “I do not need a bag” as my communication to the checkout person that I didn’t need a bag. The fact that Chase appreciated my spontaneity and weirdness also gave me confidence that we were in harmony.

Here is an article about hugelkultur https://www.permaculture.co.uk/articles/many-benefits-hugelkultur

Leave a Reply

