10 Day Pure Energy Challenge by Tony Robbins

th-8

I am thrilled to see that an influential leader is advocating a plant based diet. He does give permission for people to eat a small amount of high quality fish, but he doesn’t encourage it.  I am going to see if I can get some friends and family to do this program with me. I love it because he is not promoting his products, except for some greens that he recommends. Anyone can do this, and it is based on universal principles that I have found to be true in my life experience.

Leave a Reply

